Jamie T – Trick – 1LP Vinyl

£18.00 £15.30

Trick is the fourth album by Londoner singer-songwriter Jamie T, released on 2 September 2016 through Virgin Records. The first single from the album was “Tinfoil Boy”, which was first played on Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show on 29 June, and was released for download on 30 June. The second single from the album, “Power Over Men”, was first played as Annie Mac’s ‘Hottest Record in the World’ on 9 August, and was made available on streaming services the following day.

In stock

SKU: V3157 Categories: , , Tag:




A1 Tinfoil Boy
A2 Drone Strike
A3 Power Over Men
A4 Tescoland
A5 Police Tapes
A6 Dragon Bones

B1 Joan Of Arc
B2 Solomon Eagle
B3 Robin Hood
B4 Sign Of The Times
B5 Crossfire Love
B6 Self Esteem

Additional Info

TVA Essentials

The albums that everyone should own all in one place!

Check Them Out

Our Albums of the Week

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

We couldn't possibly stock all of the 30,000 plus titles our suppliers do. Let us know what you're after and we will try and get hold of it.


Pin It on Pinterest