Coming soon…

Guitarist and singer-songwriter Nils Lofgren in 1997 released a small treasure for longtime fans. Acoustic Live captures Lofgren alone in front of an appreciative audience, knocking out such favorites as “You,” “No Mercy” and “Keith Don’t Go,” plus six new songs. Even with the new songs, there are no real revelations, only a selection of little gems that will put a smile on your face as you listen.

  1.      You
  2.      Sticks and Stone
  3.      Some Must Dream
  4.      Little On Up
  5.      Keith Don’t Go
  6.      Wonderland
  7.      Big Tears Fall
  8.      Believe
  9.      Black Books
  10.      To Your Heart
  11.      Man In The Moon
  12.      I’ll Arise
  13.      Blue Skies
  14.      Tears On Ice
  15.      All Out
  16.      Mud In Your Eye
  17.      No Mercy