David Bowie – No Plan – EP Vinyl


No Plan is an extended play, comprising songs written and recorded by English musician David Bowie, released posthumously on 8 January 2017. The release coincided with what would have been Bowie’s 70th birthday, almost a year after his death. No Plan compiles the original songs written for Bowie’s Broadway musical, Lazarus, including the titular “Lazarus”, “No Plan”, “Killing a Little Time”, and “When I Met You”. The songs were first recorded by the cast of the musical as part of its official soundtrack. The recordings featured on No Plan come from the sessions for Bowie’s twenty-fifth and final studio album Blackstar, with “Lazarus” appearing as the third track on the album. Upon release, No Plan debuted at #138 on the Billboard 200. The music video for the title track was also released in accompaniment with the EP. It was directed by Tom Hingston.

In stock

SKU: 88985419651 Categories: , , ,




1 Lazarus 6:24
2 No Plan 3:40
3 Killing A Little Time 3:46
4 When I Met You 4:08

Etching on side B. Includes download card.

Additional Info

TVA Essentials

The albums that everyone should own all in one place!

Check Them Out

Our Albums of the Week

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

We couldn't possibly stock all of the 30,000 plus titles our suppliers do. Let us know what you're after and we will try and get hold of it.

Email info@thevinyladventure.com.

Pin It on Pinterest