Diana Krall – Love Scenes – 2LP Vinyl

£70.00 £59.50

Love Scenes is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Diana Krall, released on August 26, 1997 by Impulse! Records.

In stock

Categories: , ,



A1 All Or Nothing At All 4:35
A2 Peel Me A Grape 5:52
A3 I Don’t Know Enough About You 4:02

B1 I Miss You So 4:42
B2 They Can’t Take That Away From Me 5:39
B3 Lost Mind 3:48

C1 I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 6:14
C2 You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me 2:14
C3 Gentle Rain 4:55

D1 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 4:45
D2 My Love Is 3:26
D3 Garden In The Rain 4:56
D4 That Old Feeling (Bonus Track) 2:32

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Krall – Love Scenes – 2LP Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TVA Essentials

The albums that everyone should own all in one place!

Check Them Out

Our Albums of the Week

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

We couldn't possibly stock all of the 30,000 plus titles our suppliers do. Let us know what you're after and we will try and get hold of it.


Pin It on Pinterest