Frank Sinatra ‎– Moonlight Sinatra – Vinyl LP

£15.00 £10.00

In stock

Categories: ,




A1 Moonlight Becomes You    2:46
A2 Moon Song    3:03
A3 Moonlight Serenade    3:26
A4 Reaching For The Moon    3:05
A5 I Wished On The Moon    2:53

B1 Oh, You Crazy Moon    3:12
B2 The Moon Got In My Eyes    2:52
B3 Moonlight Mood    3:08
B4 Moon Love    4:14
B5 The Moon Was Yellow (And The Night Was Young)    3:04

Additional Info

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Sinatra ‎– Moonlight Sinatra – Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest