Frank Sinatra ‎– Strangers In The Night – Vinyl LP

£18.00 £12.50

In stock

Categories: ,




A1 Strangers In The Night (From: “A Man Could Get Killed”)
A2 Summer Wind
A3 All Or Nothing At All
A4 Call Me
A5 You’re Driving Me Crazy!

B1 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
B2 My Baby Just Cares For Me
B3 Downtown
B4 Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
B5 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World

Additional Info

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Sinatra ‎– Strangers In The Night – Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest