A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service – 2LP Vinyl

£19.00 £16.20

We got it from Here… Thank You 4 Your service is the sixth studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest. It was released on November 11, 2016, by Epic Records. The album features guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, Elton John, Kanye West, Anderson Paak, Talib Kweli, and the group’s most frequent collaborators Consequence and Busta Rhymes. The album features contributions from member Phife Dawg, who died eight months prior to the album’s release.

We got it from Here… received widespread critical acclaim and became A Tribe Called Quest’s second album to chart atop the Billboard 200.

In stock

SKU: 88985377871 Categories: , , ,




A1 The Space Program 5:40
A2 We The People…. 2:52
A3 Whateva Will Be 2:52
A4 Solid Wall of Sound 3:43
B1 Dis Generation 3:33
B2 Kids… 3:48
B3 Melatonin 4:44
B4 Enough!! 3:20
C1 Mobius 2:51
C2 Black Spasmodic 3:03
C3 The Killing Season 2:43
C4 Lost Somebody 4:18
D1 Movin Backwards 4:41
D2 Conrad Tokyo 3:31
D3 Ego 3:17
D4 The Donald 5:22

Additional Info

TVA Essentials

The albums that everyone should own all in one place!

Check Them Out

Our Albums of the Week

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

We couldn't possibly stock all of the 30,000 plus titles our suppliers do. Let us know what you're after and we will try and get hold of it.


Pin It on Pinterest