U2 – The Joshua Tree – 7LP Boxset


Super Deluxe 7LP Box Set

Bespoke boxset. Cover features a textured embossed gold foiled Joshua tree icon.

This collector’s boxset includes:

7 pieces of original, live and unreleased recordings on 12” 180gsm vinyl.
3.5hrs of audio content / 49 tracks (25x unreleased tracks: 17x live, 7x new mixes, 1x archive track)

• The Joshua Tree double album (gatefold) with a download code for a digital version
• The Joshua Tree Live at Madison Square Garden double album 1987 (gatefold)
• The Joshua Tree Remixes
• The Joshua Tree Outtakes
• The Joshua Tree B-Sides

• The Joshua Tree – Photographs by The Edge. An 84-page hardback book of personal never-before seen photography by The Edge, taken during the original Mojave Desert Joshua Tree shoot, 1986

• A folio of 8 rare 12” Anton Corbijn colour

In stock

SKU: 5748248 Categories: , ,




The Joshua Tree Remastered

A1 –U2 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:37
A2 –U2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For 4:37
A3 –U2 With Or Without You 4:55
B1 –U2 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:31
B2 –U2 Running To Stand Still 4:17
C1 –U2 Red Hill Mining Town 4:52
C2 –U2 In God’s Country 2:56
C3 –U2 Trip Through Your Wires 3:31
D1 –U2 One Tree Hill 5:22D2 –U2 Exit 4:13
D3 –U2 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14

U2 Live At Madison Square Garden 28th September 1987

E1 –U2 Where The Streets Have No Name 6:30
E2 –U2 I Will Follow 3:58
E3 –U2 Trip Through Your Wires 3:45
E4 –U2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For 5:51
F1 –U2 MLK 2:02
F2 –U2 Bullet The Blue Sky 5:47
F3 –U2 Running To Stand Still 4:45
F4 –U2 In God’s Country 2:49
F5 –U2 Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:13
G1 –U2 Exit 4:39
G2 –U2 October 2:05
G3 –U2 New Year’s Day 4:44
G4 –U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 4:53
H1 –U2 With Or Without You 5:28
H2 –U2 Party Girl 3:23
H3 –U2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For 5:53
H4 –U2 “40” 5:51

The Joshua Tree Remixes, Outtakes & B-Sides

I1 –U2 One Tree Hill (St Francis Hotel Remix) 4:17
I2 –U2 Bullet The Blue Sky (Jacknife Lee Remix) 6:03
I3 –U2 Running To Stand Still (Daniel Lanois Remix) 440
J1 –U2 Red Hill Mining Town (Steve Lillywhite 2017 Mix) 4:53
J2 –U2 With Or Without You (Daniel Lanois Remix) 5:04
J3 –U2 Where The Streets Have No Name (Flood Remix) 6:45
K1 –U2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Lillywhite Alternative Mix ’87) 4:15
K2 –U2 One Tree Hill Reprise (Brian Eno 2017 Mix) 2:10
K3 –Bono Silver And Gold (Sun City) 4:42
K4 –U2 Beautiful Ghost/Introduction To Songs Of Experience 3:56
L1 –U2 Wave Of Sorrow (Birdland) 4:06
L2 –U2 Desert Of Our Love 4:58
L3 –U2 Rise Up 4:08
L4 –U2 Drunk Chicken/America 1:31
M1 –U2 Luminous Times (Hold On To Love) 4:34
M2 –U2 Walk To The Water 4:49
M3 –U2 Spanish Eyes 3:16N1 –U2 Deep In The Heart 4:31
N2 –U2 Silver And Gold 4:37
N3 –U2 Sweetest Thing 3:04
N4 –U2 Race Against Time 4:03

Additional Info

TVA Essentials

The albums that everyone should own all in one place!

Check Them Out

Our Albums of the Week

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

We couldn't possibly stock all of the 30,000 plus titles our suppliers do. Let us know what you're after and we will try and get hold of it.

Email info@thevinyladventure.com.

Pin It on Pinterest